Latest Products https://www.royalagate.co.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:00:59 +0530 en-us https://www.royalagate.co.in Tea Coasters https://www.royalagate.co.in/tea-coasters.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/tea-coasters.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Coaster https://www.royalagate.co.in/labradorite-coaster.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/labradorite-coaster.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Gemstone Coaster https://www.royalagate.co.in/pink-gemstone-coaster.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/pink-gemstone-coaster.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Crystal Coaster https://www.royalagate.co.in/clear-crystal-coaster.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/clear-crystal-coaster.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engraved Agate Coaster https://www.royalagate.co.in/engraved-agate-coaster.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/engraved-agate-coaster.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Jade Coaster https://www.royalagate.co.in/green-jade-coaster.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/green-jade-coaster.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Pendant https://www.royalagate.co.in/labradorite-pendant.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/labradorite-pendant.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Sphere https://www.royalagate.co.in/crystal-sphere.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/crystal-sphere.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drawer Pulls https://www.royalagate.co.in/drawer-pulls.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/drawer-pulls.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Crystal Sphere https://www.royalagate.co.in/tiger-eye-crystal-sphere.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/tiger-eye-crystal-sphere.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A stone of protection, Tiger's Eye may also bring good luck to the wearer. It has the power to focus the mind, promoting mental clarity, assisting us to resolve problems objectively and unclouded by emotions. Particularly useful for healing psychosomatic illnesses, dispelling fear and anxiety. Unakite Crystal Sphere https://www.royalagate.co.in/unakite-crystal-sphere.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/unakite-crystal-sphere.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unakite is said to be a stone of vision, opening the third eye and useful for scrying. It is also believed to be a stone of balance, grounding the self while bringing emotions and spirituality together. Among crystal healing practitioners, unakite is used to support convalescence from illness. Mineral Information: Orthoclase feldspar, potassium aluminum silicate, epidote, calci... Color: Green with pink/salmon/terra cotta blotches and white speckles 8 Point Merkaba Star https://www.royalagate.co.in/8-point-merkaba-star.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/8-point-merkaba-star.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Drawer Pulls https://www.royalagate.co.in/amethyst-drawer-pulls.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/amethyst-drawer-pulls.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Agate Drawer Pulls https://www.royalagate.co.in/blue-agate-drawer-pulls.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/blue-agate-drawer-pulls.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Crystal Phone Grip https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-crystal-phone-grip.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-crystal-phone-grip.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Moon Phase Wall Hanging https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-moon-phase-wall-hanging.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-moon-phase-wall-hanging.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Healing Stones https://www.royalagate.co.in/seven-chakra-healing-stones.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/seven-chakra-healing-stones.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Crystal Reiki Healing Set. Set of 7 chakra stone Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. Chakra stones are used to ... Mookaite Jasper Healing Crystal heart https://www.royalagate.co.in/mookaite-jasper-healing-crystal.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/mookaite-jasper-healing-crystal.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Healing with Mookaite Mookaite is a nurturing stone that supports and sustains during times of stress. It brings peace and a feeling of wholeness. Mookaite helps us with decision making, especially when we are having a difficult time. It encourages versatility and helps us to accept change. Crystal Healing Tower https://www.royalagate.co.in/crystal-healing-tower.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/crystal-healing-tower.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Tower https://www.royalagate.co.in/amethyst-tower.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/amethyst-tower.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Tower https://www.royalagate.co.in/labradorite-tower.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/labradorite-tower.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Its energies can give you a sense of purposefulness, and it will help you develop new ideas or find joy and enthusiasm in what you are doing. Labradorite is also a stone of magic that can awaken your magical, mystical, or psychic abilities. It will clear your aura and seal it to prevent the good energy from leaking. Lapis Lazuli Tower https://www.royalagate.co.in/lapis-lazuli-tower.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/lapis-lazuli-tower.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone Tower https://www.royalagate.co.in/sunstone-tower.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/sunstone-tower.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unakite Tower https://www.royalagate.co.in/unakite-tower.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/unakite-tower.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White agate druzy pended with elactolating https://www.royalagate.co.in/white-agate-druzy-pended-with-elactolating.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/white-agate-druzy-pended-with-elactolating.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The healing properties of Druzy Crystals are great for promoting natural healing on a physical, mental, and spiritual level. It's also known to boost the immune and reproductive systems. This crystal can be useful in treating infections, and it can also heal both emotional and mental issues. Amthish sqaur couster https://www.royalagate.co.in/amthish-sqaur-couster.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/amthish-sqaur-couster.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Relieves Anxiety. Perhaps the most well-known benefit of an amethyst geode is its overwhelming power to calm the mind and relieve anxiety. ... Improves Physical Health. ... Promotes Psychic Abilities. ... Provides Clarity. ... Cleanses Negative Energy. Agate couster / Tea couster https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-couster.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-couster.htm Wed, 08 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 polished Agate Slice drink coasters with Gold Electroplating around the edges Multy tumble https://www.royalagate.co.in/multy-tumble.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/multy-tumble.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tumbled stones are used as energy stones in alternative medicine. They are also used as healing crystals and as chakra stones. Tumbled stones are often used and placed on different chakra points to relieve different physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual discomforts. Agate Pendent https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-pendent.htm https://www.royalagate.co.in/agate-pendent.htm Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copyright ownership gives the owner the exclusive right to use the work, with some exceptions. When a person creates an original work, fixed in a tangible medium, he or she automatically owns copyright to the work. Many types of works are eligible for copyright protection, for example: Audiovisual works, such as TV programmes, films and online videosSound recordings and musical compositionsWritten works, such as lectures, articles, books and musical compositionsVisual works, such as paintings, posters and advertisementsVideo games and computer softwareDramatic works, such as plays and musicals